News WordPress Theme

Wealth Management

Release Date:- 2023-11-08

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$17.99

This book empowers individuals with practical knowledge to manage their financial wealth from their first job until retirement and beyond.The first main theme is investments and covers security types, investment strategies, and asset allocations for indivi..


Read More

Wealth Management

Release Date:- 2022-09-20

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$17.99

For Fans of Elmore Leonard, Jess Walter and Gary Shteyngart, a Financial Thriller Featuring Three Ivy League MBAs who Must Put Their Lopsided Love Triangle Aside to Snare International Terrorists In the lush world-banking capi..


Read More

Awaken the Giant Within

Release Date:- 2007-11-01

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$16.99

Wake up and take control of your life! From the bestselling author of Inner Strength, Unlimited Power, and MONEY Master the Game, Anthony Robbins, the nation's leader in the science of peak performance, shows you his most effective strategies and techn..


Read More

The Greatest Salesman in the World

Release Date:- 1983-01-01

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$9.99

The runaway bestseller with more than four million copies in print! You too can change your life with the priceless wisdom of ten ancient scrolls handed down for thousands of years.“Every sales manager should read The Greatest Salesman in the World..


Read More

Creativity, Inc. (The Expanded Edition)

Release Date:- 2014-04-08

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$8.99

The co-founder and longtime president of Pixar updates and expands his 2014 New York Times bestseller on creative leadership, reflecting on the management principles that built Pixar’s singularly successful culture, and on all he learned during the past ..


Read More

Secrets of the Millionaire Mind

Release Date:- 2009-10-13

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$19.99

#1 New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestseller!Secrets of the Millionaire Mind reveals the missing link between wanting success and achieving it!Have you ever wondered why some people seem to get rich easily, while others are destin..


Read More

Way of the Wolf

Release Date:- 2017-09-26

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$13.99

Jordan Belfort—immortalized by Leonardo DiCaprio in the hit movie The Wolf of Wall Street—reveals the step-by-step sales and persuasion system proven to turn anyone into a sales-closing, money-earning rock star.For the first time ever, Jordan Belfort..


Read More

Creating Wealth In Business

Release Date:- 2011-04-20

User Average Rating:- 3.5

Availability:- In Stock

$2.99

CREATING WEALTH IN BUSINESS This book by George Lee Sye is about Creating Wealth IN Business. It was intended to be a thought primer on some of the most important elements of business as they apply to owners and employees alike. WHAT’S IN THE BOOK To..


Read More

The Money Class

Release Date:- 2011-03-08

User Average Rating:- 3.5

Availability:- In Stock

$12.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Revised & updatedWHAT WILL YOU LEARN IN THE MONEY CLASS?   How to find the courage to stand in your truth and why it is a place of power.   What daily actions will restore the word “hope” to your vocabulary.   E..


Read More

The Sky is the Limit: The Art of Upgrading Your Life: 50 Classic Self Help Books Including.: Think and Grow Rich, The Way to Wealth, As A Man Thinketh, The Art of War, Acres of Diamonds and many more

Release Date:- 2020-07-27

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$0.99

In a beautiful, durable volume suited to a lifetime of use, here is the all-in-one "bible" on how to harness the creative powers of your mind to achieve a life of prosperity-packaged in a handsome display box with a ribbon bookmark.The Prosperity Bible..


Read More

Who

Release Date:- 2008-09-30

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$9.99

In this instant New York Times Bestseller, Geoff Smart and Randy Street provide a simple, practical, and effective solution to what The Economist calls “the single biggest problem in business today”: unsuccessful hiring. The average hiring mistak..


Read More

Ugly Americans

Release Date:- 2009-10-13

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$13.99

Ben Mezrich, author of the New York Times bestseller Bringing Down the House, returns with an astonishing story of Ivy League hedge-fund cowboys, high stakes, and the Asian underworld.John Malcolm was the ultimate gunslinger in the Wild East, prepared to..


Read More

Short-Term Rental, Long-Term Wealth

Release Date:- 2021-11-16

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$9.99

From analyzing potential properties to effectively managing your listings, this book is your one-stop resource for making a profit with short-term rentals!Airbnb, Vrbo, and other listing services have become massively popular in recent years—why not tap int..


Read More

Millionaire Success Habits

Release Date:- 2019-01-15

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$9.99

Legendary business coach and entrepreneur Dean Graziosi takes you from where you are in life to where you want to be, using simple tools to reshape daily routines and open new doors to prosperity--whether you're a fellow entrepreneur, an employee or ex..


Read More

Invent It, Sell It, Bank It!

Release Date:- 2014-03-11

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$14.99

NATIONAL BESTSELLER • From one of the stars of ABC’s Shark Tank and QVC’s Clever & Unique Creations by Lori Greiner comes a hands-on, nuts-and-bolts guide to getting a new product or company off the ground and making it a success. Turn your..


Read More

Scarcity

Release Date:- 2013-09-03

User Average Rating:- 3.5

Availability:- In Stock

$11.99

In this provocative book based on cutting-edge research, Sendhil Mullainathan and Eldar Shafir show that scarcity creates a distinct psychology for everyone struggling to manage with less than they need. Busy people fail to manage their time efficie..


Read More

Getting Past No

Release Date:- 1991-08-01

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$12.99

We all want to get to yes, but what happens when the other person keeps saying no? How can you negotiate successfully with a stubborn boss, an irate customer, or a deceitful coworker?In Getting Past No, William Ury of Harvard Law School’s Program on Nego..


Read More

Lean Thinking

Release Date:- 2010-11-23

User Average Rating:- 3.5

Availability:- In Stock

$16.99

Expanded, updated, and more relevant than ever, this bestselling business classic by two internationally renowned management analysts describes a business system for the twenty-first century that supersedes the mass production system of Ford, the financial..


Read More

After Steve

Release Date:- 2022-05-03

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$17.99

From the New York Times' Tripp Mickle, the dramatic, untold story inside Apple after the passing of Steve Jobs by following his top lieutenants—Jony Ive, the Chief Design Officer, and Tim Cook, the COO-turned-CEO—and how the fading of the former..


Read More