News WordPress Theme

The Weekenders

Release Date:- 2016-05-17

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$11.99

Some people stay all summer long on the idyllic island of Belle Isle, North Carolina. Others come only for the weekends-and the mix between the regulars and “the weekenders” can sometimes make the sparks fly. Riley Griggs has a season of good times..


Read More

The Zombie Chronicles - Book 1

Release Date:- 2013-02-13

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

Free

The Zombie Chronicles is a young adult dystopian thriller for fans of The Walking Dead and Hollowland (The Hollows, #1) by Amanda Hocking. Readers who love horror, zombies, and action-based survival stories will love this gripping YA adventure.BOOK TRAI..


Read More

The Infatuation 2015 New York Summer Guide

Release Date:- 2015-06-08

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

Free

The Infatuation 2015 Summer Guide is the fourth edition of the popular annual handbook to New York's best outdoor eating and drinking. As with previous versions, this year's guide contains over 65 pages worth full of high resolution photos of the city..


Read More

The Real Anthony Fauci

Release Date:- 2021-11-16

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$14.99

#1 on AMAZON, TWENTY WEEKS on the NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER LIST, and a WALL STREET JOURNAL, USA TODAY and PUBLISHERS WEEKLY NATIONAL BESTSELLEROver 1,000,000 copies sold despite censorship, boycotts from bookstores and libraries, and hit pieces against the ..


Read More

A Secret Infatuation

Release Date:- 2012-04-16

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$4.99

“JUST FOR ONCE ALLOW YOUR HEART TO RULE YOUR PRUDENT COMMON SENSE…”Tempting advice—dare Eugenie take it? A country upbringing has taught her to be practical, not to cherish romantic dreams about tall, handsome strangers!But a chance encounter one ..


Read More

Inflation

Release Date:- 2010-10-23

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$0.99

Learn about Inflation with iMinds Money's insightful fast knowledge series. Inflation is the increase in the general price of goods and services brought about through either an increase in the amount of money in circulation or by an increase in costs. H..


Read More

Economics in One Lesson

Release Date:- 1988-12-14

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$13.99

Over a million copies sold! A fundamental influence on modern libertarianism, this classic guide to the basics of economic theory defends capitalism and the free market from economic myths that persist to this day.“A magnificent job of theoretical ex..


Read More

A Dangerous Infatuation

Release Date:- 2012-01-01

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$4.99

Rocco D'Angelo doesn't do needy women—and he certainly doesn't do commitment! But the spark notorious playboy Rocco feels with his beloved grandmother's nurse, Emma Marchant, is more than the usual thrill-of-the-chase adrenaline!Never in her wildest..


Read More

The Remaining

Release Date:- 2014-01-07

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$4.99

The first volume in D.J. Molles's bestselling series, now in a special edition with the bonus novella The Remaining: Faith.In a steel-and-lead encased bunker a Special Forces soldier waits on his final orders.On the surface a bacterium has turned 90% of..


Read More

Currency Wars

Release Date:- 2011-11-10

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$14.99

In 1971, President Nixon imposed national price controls and took the United States off the gold standard, an extreme measure intended to end an ongoing currency war that had destroyed faith in the U.S. dollar. Today we are engaged in a new currency..


Read More

Plague of Corruption

Release Date:- 2020-04-14

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$17.99

#1 on Amazon Charts, New York Times Bestseller, USA Today Bestseller—Over 100,000 Copies in Print!“Kent Heckenlively and Judy Mikovits are the new dynamic duo fighting corruption in science.” —Ben Garrison, America’s #1 political ..


Read More

The Death of Money

Release Date:- 2014-04-08

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$13.99

The next financial collapse will resemble nothing in history. . . . Deciding upon the best course to follow will require comprehending a minefield of risks, while poised at a crossroads, pondering the death of the dollar.The U.S. dollar has been the globa..


Read More

Tap Dancing to Work

Release Date:- 2012-11-21

User Average Rating:- 3.5

Availability:- In Stock

$14.99

Warren Buffett built Berkshire Hathaway into something remarkable— and Fortune journalist Carol Loomis had a front-row seat for it all.When Carol Loomis first mentioned a little-known Omaha hedge fund manager in a 1966 Fortune article, she didn’t ..


Read More

The Remaining: Refugees

Release Date:- 2014-01-07

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$9.99

He has fought the fight, and run the race.But the enemies never stop coming, and the race has no finish line.It has been three months since Captain Lee Harden found the survivors at Camp Ryder. With winter looming, Lee is on the verge of establishing C..


Read More

Food Inflation

Release Date:- 2012-02-03

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

Free

Need a hedge against inflation?  Food Inflation:  Gardening Just Makes Cents describes the roots of food inflation and why growing your own fresh fruits and vegetables can make you healthier, wealthier and wiser!    Intended for everyone,..


Read More

The Remaining: Allegiance

Release Date:- 2015-02-24

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$9.99

This is the fifth, never-before-published, novel in the action-packed series following Special Forces Captain Lee Harden and a group of survivors struggling to survive while rebuilding an America devastated by a bacterium that has turned 90% of the po..


Read More

The Remaining: Extinction

Release Date:- 2015-07-28

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$8.99

This is the sixth and final novel in the action-packed series following Special Forces Captain Lee Harden and a group of survivors struggling to survive while rebuilding an America devastated by a bacterium that has turned 90% of the population into a ..


Read More

The Deficit Myth

Release Date:- 2020-06-09

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$12.99

A New York Times BestsellerThe leading thinker and most visible public advocate of modern monetary theory -- the freshest and most important idea about economics in decades -- delivers a radically different, bold, new understanding for how to build a just and p..


Read More

The Remaining: Faith

Release Date:- 2014-05-27

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$2.99

Dan Molles' stunning Remaining saga continues in the first novella in the series set in a world ravaged by a bacterium that has turned 90% of the population into ravenous animals. The world is slipping into chaos. A mysterious plague has come stateside..


Read More

Hemingway's Girl

Release Date:- 2012-09-04

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$10.99

From the bestselling author of The House of Hawthorne comes a historical fiction novel that gives life to the women behind novelist Ernest Hemingway in a “robust, tender story of love, grief, and survival on Key West in the 1930s.”*In Depression-er..


Read More

A Return to Common Sense

Release Date:- 2024-09-17

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

A political book for non-political people from viral TikTok sensation PoliticsGirl. Something’s gone wrong in the Land of the Free and the Home of the Brave. We can all feel it, but if we’re being honest, most of us don’t understand it. At the end of ..


Read More

High Infatuation

Release Date:- 2007-03-09

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$9.99

* A collection of vivid, intimate essays and prose poetry on the universal themes of life, love, friendship, personal empowerment, and more, told through a career in climbing * 40 percent of these pieces debut here for the first time * Davis has been pr..


Read More