News WordPress Theme

Tap Dancing to Work

Release Date:- 2012-11-21

User Average Rating:- 3.5

Availability:- In Stock

$14.99

Warren Buffett built Berkshire Hathaway into something remarkable— and Fortune journalist Carol Loomis had a front-row seat for it all.When Carol Loomis first mentioned a little-known Omaha hedge fund manager in a 1966 Fortune article, she didn’t ..


Read More

Tap Dancing America

Release Date:- 2010-01-22

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$49.99

Here is the vibrant, colorful, high-stepping story of tap -- the first comprehensive, fully documented history of a uniquely American art form, exploring all aspects of the intricate musical and social exchange that evolved from Afro-Irish percussive..


Read More

Olive Oil Can Tap Dance

Release Date:- 2013-12-19

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

Free

This eBook is a collection of short articles and blog posts covering topics such as 'Cholesterol and heart disease - there is a relationship, but it's not what you think'; 'How medical studies are manipulated'; 'Five-a-day - is it enough?'; 'Who's teaching..


Read More

Tap Dancing on Everest

Release Date:- 2024-04-02

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$21.99

The plan was outrageous: A small team of four climbers would attempt a new route on the East Face of Mt. Everest, considered the most remote and dangerous side of the mountain and only successfully climbed once before. Unlike the first larger team, Mimi..


Read More

Olive Oil Can Tap Dance

Release Date:- 2013-12-19

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

Free

This eBook is a collection of short articles and blog posts covering topics such as 'Cholesterol and heart disease - there is a relationship, but it's not what you think'; 'How medical studies are manipulated'; 'Five-a-day - is it enough?'; 'Who's teaching..


Read More

The Tap-Dancing Knife Thrower

Release Date:- 2020-11-01

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$10.99

The icon and legend at last tells his story his way -- without the boring bitsPaul Hogan first appeared on Australia's screens in 1971 as a 'tap-dancing knife thrower' on TV talent show New Faces. The then father of four and Sydney Harbour Bridge rigg..


Read More

Craig Revel Horwood's Ballroom Dancing

Release Date:- 2010-08-27

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$4.99

Is this the right book for me?Whether you are an absolute beginner, a Strictly Come Dancing wannabe or simply want a fun way to get fit, Craig Revel Horwood's guide to ballroom dancing offers something for everyone. Learn how to become a ballroom babe or..


Read More

Shiny Misfits: A Graphic Novel

Release Date:- 2024-04-16

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$9.99

Bay Ann doesn't think she's a star--she knows it! Now how does she prove it to the rest of the world? This is a hilarious graphic novel about friendship, fame, and fighting for control of your own story, perfect for fans of Nat Enough, Click, and Invisible.Ba..


Read More

Ice Cream Sandwiched

Release Date:- 2018-10-23

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$6.99

Allie, Tamiko, and Sierra plan for their upcoming school dances in this fourth delicious book in the Sprinkle Sundays series from the author of the Cupcake Diaries series!Tamiko and Sierra can’t stop talking about the dance coming up at their school..


Read More

The Art of TapTease

Release Date:- 2019-12-10

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$5.99

This little ebook chronicles some of my time in a community of Tap Shoe Fetishists. For many years I produced amateur tap dance and shoe play videos for a fun community of admirers. If you want to know what TapTease is and how I started it, read..


Read More

Australia According To Hoges

Release Date:- 2022-11-01

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$10.99

Stories and yarns about my favourite bits of Down UnderPaul Hogan's ancestors were a couple of Irish blow-ins who arrived in the colony of New South Wales by boat, with a little assistance from the judges of the Old Bailey. Blow-ins from everywhere have been c..


Read More

Five Points

Release Date:- 2012-06-05

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$16.99

Nineteenth-century NYC’s most dynamic and dangerous neighborhood comes vividly to life in this “careful, intelligent, and sympathetic history” (The New York Times Book Review).Located in today’s Chinatown, Five Points was home to poor immigran..


Read More

Tap Dancing at a Glance

Release Date:- 2017-09-15

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$6.99

You can learn tap dancing easily! This fantastic book's thirty-nine lessons will guide you to mastering the steps you've seen on stage. Each lesson is illustrated through the use of posed photographs and includes rhythm notation to aid your practice...


Read More

Stanley's Secret

Release Date:- 2023-01-24

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$10.99

The award-winning author of Kitten and the Night Watchman is back with an inspiring and poignant picture book about a boy learning the self-confidence to fulfill his dream of dancing in front of his peers.The only audience shy, quiet Stanley dances in f..


Read More

Railroaded 4 Murder

Release Date:- 2021-08-24

User Average Rating:- 3.5

Availability:- In Stock

$6.99

While planning her wedding, Sophie “Phee” Kimball gets sidetracked by the murder of a model train enthusiast . . .    Phee’s marriage to Marshall Gregory promises to be the wedding of the year in Arizona’s Sun City West—that is, if y..


Read More

Tap Dance

Release Date:- 2013-05-23

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$3.99

Book Two in the Dance series finds Marianne Gibson with a few too many men on her hands.First there's the Chief of Police, Ram Patel, who she has lusted after ever since they spent some brief time together in her apartment .There's Detective Paul Adler,..


Read More

Tallulah's Tap Shoes

Release Date:- 2015-05-05

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$7.99

It’s summer, and Tallulah is excited about going to dance camp. She’ll get to take plenty of ballet classes. She’ll have to take tap, too, and she’s NOT excited about that. She’s never taken tap before, so she’ll be a beginning beginner. And..


Read More

Tap Dancing Toward Bliss

Release Date:- 2019-05-08

User Average Rating:-

Availability:- In Stock

$3.99

Tap Dancing Toward Bliss is a third collection of poems and reflections following Beach Grass and Light and Shadow. Nature and observations about people and human nature are frequent subjects of her writing. Poems included in this collection are about..


Read More