News WordPress Theme

A Little Bit of Everything For Dummies

Release Date:- 2011-11-16

User Average Rating:- 3.5

Availability:- In Stock

Free

Twenty years ago the very first For Dummies book, DOS For Dummies, was published. From that first printing of that first book came a series unlike anything in the publishing world, one that is global in both geography - we have been published worldwide in ..


Read More

21 Best Exercises For Your Abs

Release Date:- 2012-08-05

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

Free

Videos included! 21 Best Exercises For Your Abs A video exercise guide to sport a six pack for the guys and gals. Performed By Arnel Ricafranca Part of the Workout Series eBook collection. I truly believe in the saying "a photo is worth 1,000 words." E..


Read More

The Boys in the Boat

Release Date:- 2013-06-04

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$13.99

Soon to be a major motion picture directed by George ClooneyThe #1 New York Times–bestselling story about the American Olympic rowing triumph  in Nazi Germany—from the author of Facing the Mountain.For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of th..


Read More

The Legend of Korra: Enhanced Experience

Release Date:- 2013-07-02

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

Free

The Legend of Korra: Enhanced Experience by Nickelodeon gives the ultimate behind-the-scenes look at the making of this phenomenal hit!   With the Legend of Korra: Enhanced Experience, you’ll: - Swipe and tap through exclusive production content ma..


Read More

Yoga: 40 Exercises for Beginners

Release Date:- 2012-09-07

User Average Rating:- 3.5

Availability:- In Stock

Free

Flexibility, balance, relaxation ... The benefits of yoga are numerous! These exercises for beginners enable you to practice this multifaceted discipline at home. They will help to relieve stress, strengthen your muscles and your mind so that you can..


Read More

Shoe Dog

Release Date:- 2016-04-26

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$14.99

In this instant and tenacious New York Times bestseller, Nike founder and board chairman Phil Knight “offers a rare and revealing look at the notoriously media-shy man behind the swoosh” (Booklist, starred review), illuminating his company’s earl..


Read More

Born to Run

Release Date:- 2009-05-05

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$13.99

NATIONAL BESTSELLER • The astonishing and hugely entertaining story that completely changed the way we run. An epic adventure that began with one simple question: Why does my foot hurt?“Equal parts quest, physiology treatise, and running history....


Read More

Happy, Happy, Happy

Release Date:- 2013-05-07

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$13.99

This no-holds-barred autobiography chronicles the remarkable life of Phil Robertson, the original Duck Commander and Duck Dynasty® star, from early childhood through the founding of a family business.LIVING THE DREAMDuck calls—though the source of h..


Read More

Maximum Muscle

Release Date:- 2012-10-15

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

Free

If you want to be muscular, lean, and strong as quickly as possible without steroids, good genetics, or wasting ridiculous amounts of time in the gym and money on supplements…then you want to read this book.This book reveals things like…•The ..


Read More

All About Football

Release Date:- 2012-01-21

User Average Rating:- 3.5

Availability:- In Stock

Free

This book is a book that completely changes what you think about football. This is a preview edition, but once there is ten downloads a full version will be released. These books will include positions, position descriptions, what is football, terms,..


Read More

The Big Miss

Release Date:- 2012-03-27

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$13.99

The Big Miss is Hank Haney’s candid and surprisingly insightful account of his tumultuous six-year journey with Tiger Woods, during which the supremely gifted golfer collected six major championships and rewrote golf history. Hank was one of the ve..


Read More

10 Abs Exercises to Transform Your Body

Release Date:- 2013-05-20

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

Free

10 Fast Exercises to Change Your Abs For Good… Welcome to a short and effective fitness tool to help you get your abs and core in the best shape possible in only minutes a day. This workout book shows 10 highly effective exercises in a specific sequence ..


Read More

Fit Is the New Skinny

Release Date:- 2012-09-15

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

Free

If you want a no-BS “crash course” in building lean muscle, losing fat, and getting healthy…eating foods you love…and doing workouts you actually enjoy...then you want to read this book.I have good news for you:Getting into awesome shape ..


Read More

Survival Guide for Beginners

Release Date:- 2012-12-12

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

$1.99

Super storm Sandy ripped up the eastern seaboard of the United States, leaving death and destruction in its path. While everyone knew the storm's path, and when it would strike, people and the community as a whole were caught off guard by the devastation...


Read More

Breath

Release Date:- 2020-05-26

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$16.99

A New York Times BestsellerA Washington Post Notable Nonfiction Book of 2020 Named a Best Book of 2020 by NPR   “A fascinating scientific, cultural, spiritual and evolutionary history of the way humans breathe—and how we’ve all been doing it..


Read More

Open

Release Date:- 2009-11-09

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$12.99

#1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER • Far more than a superb memoir about the highest levels of professional tennis, Open is the engrossing story of a remarkable life. • "Agassi’s memoir is just as entrancing as his tennis game.” —Time “Honest in a way that such..


Read More

Relentless

Release Date:- 2013-04-16

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$13.99

For more than two decades, legendary trainer Tim Grover has taken the greats—Michael Jordan, Kobe Bryant, Dwyane Wade, and hundreds of relentless competitors in sports, business, and every walk of life—and made them greater. Now, for the first ti..


Read More

The Mamba Mentality

Release Date:- 2018-10-23

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$19.99

The Mamba Mentality: How I Play is Kobe Bryant’s personal perspective of his life and career on the basketball court and his exceptional, insightful style of playing the game—a fitting legacy from the late Los Angeles Laker superstar.In the wake of his retir..


Read More

Eleven Rings

Release Date:- 2013-05-21

User Average Rating:- 4.5

Availability:- In Stock

$14.99

During his storied career as head coach of the Chicago Bulls and Los Angeles Lakers, Phil Jackson won more championships than any coach in the history of professional sports. Even more important, he succeeded in never wavering from coaching his way, from..


Read More

Reflections On the Game

Release Date:- 2012-03-13

User Average Rating:- 4

Availability:- In Stock

Free

In celebration of the 2012 Arnold Palmer Invitational, NBC Publishing and the Golf Channel are pleased to offer this download of Palmer’s poignant essay, “Reflections on the Game.” The essay is featured in the new eBook, Arnold Palmer: A Personal Jou..


Read More